Call Us Today! (408) 345-5642

Proudly serving Corona, CA and the surrounding area since 1997

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 17-6025 (Asbestos Consultant License)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.79

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/03/2019 | Author: Brittney B.

Review Date: 07/24/2019 | Author: Charles and luce U.

Comments: He did a very good job, sent me the report. I am satisfied with all the work

Review Date: 07/15/2019 | Author: Ricky D.

Comments: They responded quickly. Had the testing and results the following day,

Review Date: 07/07/2019 | Author: Bhawna B.

Comments: I worked with Paul . He was very prompt &amp; courteous. The turn around for sample collection / testing / reporting was very quick despite being long weekend . We agreed $650 for inside of home testing but, I had to $100 extra for additional testing of dry wall. But the report shows that additional dry wall testing was done for only living room &amp; not other. So if you are paying extra for more sensitive dry wall testing then please clarify that additional testing will cover All rooms dry wall .

Review Date: 06/19/2019 | Author: Al V.

Comments: THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL, THEY ANSWERED EVERY QUESTION &amp; PROMPT.

Review Date: 06/04/2019 | Author: Dorothy B.

Comments: No nonsense or double talk Paul came took samples in a timely manner very professional. Brought samples to lab where they were analyzed and I was emailed the results the next day. Highly efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing asbestos sampling.

Review Date: 05/22/2019 | Author: Joyce C.

Review Date: 05/09/2019 | Author: Arlene H.

Comments: Both Paul and Will who handled the job were prompt, personable, answered every question, and were extremely helpful. A+ service.

Review Date: 05/06/2019 | Author: Mel C.

Comments: Excellent prompt service. Reasonably priced. And the fellow who came and did the asbestos testing was a very nice fellow!

Review Date: 05/04/2019 | Author: Jessie C.

Review Date: 05/04/2019 | Author: Annie R.

Comments: Paul was very responsive to our questions. He returned calls very quickly.

Review Date: 05/02/2019 | Author: Felix D.

Comments: They did a fantastic job in getting the testing done quickly . They were able to accommodate my schedule and I received the report the next day.

Review Date: 04/29/2019 | Author: Maria J.

Review Date: 04/09/2019 | Author: Steve E.

Comments: Used PSR for a second opinion on asbestos testing for a small residential project. Communication and service were prompt, and price was better than &#34;the other guys.&#34; Would gladly use again and recommend for others.

Review Date: 04/01/2019 | Author: Ray C.

Comments: Very responsible, reliable, on time.

Review Date: 03/29/2019 | Author: Danielle D.

Review Date: 03/22/2019 | Author: Serena K.

Comments: Very professional punctual and good service

Review Date: 03/03/2019 | Author: Peggy F.

Comments: They were professional and came very quickly after I inquired into their company. Their fees were very reasonable. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 02/07/2019 | Author: Frankie A.

Review Date: 01/10/2019 | Author: Daryl S.

Review Date: 12/12/2018 | Author: Daniel P.

Review Date: 12/10/2018 | Author: Sandra G.

Comments: They were great about explaining everything to me. They kept the appointment times and follow through. I would use them for my motherís use which is a high recommend.

Review Date: 11/29/2018 | Author: Steven P.

Comments: The techs were efficient and the manager was easy to contact

Review Date: 11/15/2018 | Author: Laurie S.

Comments: They were timely and professional. They define perfection.

Review Date: 11/04/2018 | Author: Tana M.

Comments: Appreciated the rapid response and immediate follow up with testing. Nice, efficient technician did took the samples and I had the results within 24 hrs. I would definately recommend this company. Thank you for the referral.

Review Date: 10/20/2018 | Author: Yolanda M.

Review Date: 10/05/2018 | Author: Katrina H.

Comments: I particularly liked that the price included three samples taken throughout the house. Now we can be confident that our textured ceilings (popcorn) have no asbestos and are safe to remove. Paul was pleasant and punctual. I would recommend him and happily use his services again if needed.

Review Date: 09/20/2018 | Author: Kenneth &amp; diana P.

Comments: Everything went well. Paul was courteous and professional. He was able to come out the morning after my request and test a sample of our ceiling tile for asbestos. He called me later that afternoon with the results (no asbestos!) and also sent the complete report via email.

Review Date: 09/07/2018 | Author: Charmaine J.

Comments: Very professional! Definitely recommend!

Review Date: 09/06/2018 | Author: Sylvester A.

Comments: Fast and friendly - what a fantastic combo!

Review Date: 09/01/2018 | Author: Renes plumbing B.

Comments: i do not write my opinion of others. this guy did a good job.

Review Date: 06/23/2018 | Author: Cameron M.

Review Date: 03/16/2018 | Author: Adam A.

Comments: great customer service

Review Date: 03/15/2018 | Author: Andres B.

Review Date: 03/06/2018 | Author: Susan D.

Comments: They responded to my request right away. They worked quickly and I had the results of the test in less than 24 hours.

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: Julie E.

Comments: We had an emergency situation requiring same day service/results due to my dad&apos;s medical condition and the need for a remodel project to be completed in a timely manner in order to get his room ready for him and the equipment expected to be delivered. Paul came out within 2 hours and obtained the sample and test results same day within hours. He was very concerned for our need to have this completed immediately and helped make a bad situation better instantly. Thank you Paul for your kindness and helpfulness to us in a difficult situation. Appreciate you very much!

Review Date: 07/13/2017 | Author: Jeremy B.

Comments: Paul was very prompt about setting up an appointment and he arrived on time and was finished on site within an hour. Test results were available within a few days and we could proceed with our demo work. I would recommend PSR highly.

Review Date: 06/19/2017 | Author: Mark L.

Comments: Paul was VERY helpful in guiding us through the process. His crew was careful, attentive and neat. Really professional and friendly organization.

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very fast with testing results

Review Date: 05/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: William the tech was on time and courteous.

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: Adam F.

Review Date: 04/20/2017 | Author: Kelly G.

Comments: Fast, easy asbestos testing and follow up air quality testing. Paul sent someone to my house within an hour of calling, and we had the results by the end of the day. He was available for questions while an abatement company scraped our ceilings, and had the air quality test completed a few hours after they were done. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 02/26/2017 | Author: Michelle O.

Comments: Honest and fair price! I would do business with them again.

Review Date: 01/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time, worked quickly, same day results. Offered help with abatement.

Review Date: 11/16/2016 | Author: Linda W.

Comments: Very personable gentleman.

Review Date: 11/04/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very quick, very courteous

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: Eeric W.

Comments: GREAT JOB

Review Date: 09/21/2016 | Author: George M.

Comments: Amended the review after getting report and talking to Paul. The report was apparently attached to an erroneous invoice that I had deleted.

Review Date: 04/21/2016 | Author: Hilda V.

Comments: It was a quick and very professional service as I needed.

Review Date: 12/30/2015 | Author: Rod F.

Comments: Punctual, professional, thorough, and reasonably priced. All you would want in this kind of service. He was on- site within 24 hrs of contact, and delivered the report by email the next day. Far exceeded my expectations.

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Neil E.

Comments: Quick and very professional. We received our results within 24 hours and now we can rest easy about our remodel.

Review Date: 09/19/2015 | Author: Mary R.

Comments: professional

Review Date: 09/14/2015 | Author: Robbin M.

Comments: great on the phone.. showed up on time. professional and did a great job

Review Date: 08/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Paul&apos;s response was the only one I received for the testing. Once we connected and he took samples I received the email report within days. Finding an available contractor to do the job in a pinch was difficult. However I&apos;m getting asbestos removed tomorrow! Much relief.

Review Date: 07/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The guy that came out was super friendly and informative. My only issue was that I placed my project on hold while I was waiting for the response and it took longer than expected to hear from them, I ultimately contacted them for an update, but aside from that it was a positive experience

Review Date: 06/24/2015 | Author: Don V.

Comments: contacted me same day, arrived as scheduled, provided results as promised.

Review Date: 06/23/2015 | Author: Pamela P.

Comments: Very fast service and results!

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: arrived on time and did there job

Review Date: 06/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: notreally

Review Date: 05/27/2015 | Author: Cathy R.

Comments: It was a little expensive yet very competitive with other companies I spoke with. They were courteous and had the results back quicly. Paul was very easy to work with.

Review Date: 05/09/2015 | Author: Mary W.

Comments: Very fast service and results.

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: Leonard S.

Comments: Very Professional

Review Date: 04/20/2015 | Author: James J.

Comments: Quick response and prompt service

Review Date: 03/21/2015 | Author: Henry N.

Comments: Receiving and returning phone call was good

Review Date: 02/17/2015 | Author: Patrick L.

Comments: They are trustworthy and very professional and easy to work with.

Review Date: 02/06/2015 | Author: Andrew T.

Comments: Paul was thorough, efficient, and answered all our questions.

Review Date: 02/04/2015 | Author: Charles W.

Comments: VERY PROMPT

Review Date: 01/27/2015 | Author: Cary G.

Comments: Very quick response to my inquiry, same day testing, results in less than 24 hours, couldn&apos;t have asked for more.

Review Date: 01/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Called me immediately and had appt by next day. Technician went above and beyond and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 10/22/2014 | Author: Ana lisa R.

Comments: PSR had the quickest response time and same day service! I called for a second opinion- Paul provided options that I didn&apos;t know I had such as a 1000 point test. He was more intetested in helping me than in making money for himself and for this he will be my #1 person for any asbestos/lead testing. The technician William is highly skilled and experienced. He shared his extensive knowledge freely and put me at ease instantly. Like Paul, William was more interested in helping me rather than just taking samples and leaving. You can&apos;t pay for this type of work ethic of genuine concern!

Review Date: 10/12/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Paul is great!

Review Date: 09/12/2014 | Author: Dennis O.

Comments: They arrived promptly on time and the test results came back very quickly.

Review Date: 09/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Kept appointment as scheduled, results received as promised.

Review Date: 08/26/2014 | Author: Calvin S.

Comments: great customer service , knows his field . timely return on testing . lab testing professional . very pleased

Review Date: 08/01/2014 | Author: Regina M.

Comments: Paul was prompt, professional, and reasonably priced. My results were delivered in a timely manner. Highly recommend .

Review Date: 07/30/2014 | Author: Stevan S.

Comments: Paul&apos;s communication was good, his work was thorough and professional, the turn-around was quick, and the fee was modest.

Review Date: 07/26/2014 | Author: Ralph B.

Comments: Not only was the price quoted right for us, (much more reasonable than other quotes we got) but the high tech way that was used to detect and rate the lead in our home was amazing. Results were instantaneous (almost). No waiting for lab results, no chipping of paint and tiles, nor added charge for a report. We do have concentrations of lead in our bathroom that will be remodeled and now we know what precautions need to be taken. Thanks Paul and Willie.

Review Date: 07/18/2014 | Author: David L.

Comments: After speaking with 2 or 3 other contractors, I did not feel pressured by Paul L. owner of PSR, and he gave an honest quote that was also the lowest.

Review Date: 07/08/2014 | Author: Gunny S.

Comments: this was a short notice appointment. They were able to come early to my house to accommodate my schedule. Thanks!!!

Review Date: 06/30/2014 | Author: Michael Y.

Comments: Prompt response. Efficient. Quick. Very professional.

Review Date: 06/27/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Called Paul for quote for Asbestos testing and he was at the address within an hour or so (happened to be in the area). He was very nice, professional and quick. Called us with the results within 2 days. Would use him again for sure.

Review Date: 06/26/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great experience.

Review Date: 06/13/2014 | Author: Gunilla G.

Comments: I needed some asbestos testing of a ceiling and was very impressed when someone came out to do this the very next day. The inspector was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I&apos;m a realtor and will certainly recommend them again when I have other needs. Thank you.

Review Date: 05/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Paul was very nice and efficient. In and out in 5 min.

Review Date: 03/14/2014 | Author: Joe L.

Comments: Paul was friendly and accessible on the phone and will to travel to locations throughout LA and Orange counties, which was very helpful. So far, so good.

Review Date: 03/04/2014 | Author: Paul P.

Comments: Very responsive and professional. Was able to complete job and render report in a timely manner

Review Date: 02/25/2014 | Author: J. r. M.

Comments: They came and tested for lead and asbestos. They were prompt, courteous and professional and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 02/11/2014 | Author: Christina H.

Comments: He came the same day I spoke with him which was a Sunday and had the results ready the next day. Very fast service!

Review Date: 01/16/2014 | Author: Steve B.

Comments: Great to work with

Review Date: 01/16/2014 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: Everything happened when and as it should. I wish everything would work as well as this!

Review Date: 12/03/2013 | Author: Dianne K.

Comments: Paul called me right back on a Sunday afternoon and met me at the property the very next day